Meeting Information

  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017                
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017  
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    • Agenda
    • Minutes   
  • Thursday, November 8, 2017
    • Agenda
    • Minutes   
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    • Agenda
    • Minutes   
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    • Agenda
    • Minutes   
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    • Agenda
    • Minutes   
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    • Agenda
    • Minutes   
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    • Agenda
    • Minutes  
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    • Agenda
    • Minutes  
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    • Agenda
    • Minutes  
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    • Agenda
    • Minutes  

  

Agendas and minutes from the prior year

For older agendas and minutes, please contact the Superintendents Office.